Saltar navegação

No momento esta página não está disponível em seu idioma. Você pode ver uma tradução automatizada utilizando o Google Translate. Não somos responsáveis pelo fornecimento deste serviço e não podemos verificar os resultados.
Se você necessitar mais ajuda fale conosco.

Raman spectroscopy webinars

Learn more about Raman

Join us for one of our upcoming webinars where you can gain valuable insights from our worldwide team of applications scientists.

Want to stay up to date with new upcoming events?

Sign up to our mailing list.

Our live webinars typically last for around one hour including a question and answer session with our expert panel. All of our webinars will be made available to watch on demand shortly after.

Webinars: upcoming

Graphene and carbon thumbnail

Raman spectroscopy of Carbon materials

From diamond and carbon nanotubes (CNT) to graphene; carbon materials come in various forms and have a wide range of applications.

You can use Raman spectra to differentiate between the different forms of carbon. See how the G, D, 2D and T bands of carbon can reveal crystallinity, defects, layer structures and sp2/sp3 hybridisation.

Register now to watch LiveTrackTM in action on uneven graphene substrates, multi-wavelength Raman analysis for sizing single-walled carbon nanotubes (SWCNTs), and full automation for industrial diamond-like carbon (DLC) quality control.

Tuesday, 24th May 8am CDT | 2pm BST (London) | 3pm CEST

Thursday, 26th May 1pm CDT (Chicago) | 7pm BST | 8pm CEST

Webinars: on demand